+49 (0) 6531 6627 Christiana's Wein&ArtHotel - Lindenweg 18 - D 54470 Bernkastel-Kues

Enjoy the comfort of the rooms at Christiana's Wein & Art Hotel Bernkastel-Kues

Our stylish rooms, some with balcony, offer a successful interplay of modern living style and cozy cosiness. All rooms are equipped with individually controlled air conditioning, direct dial telephone, mini bar, safe, flat screen TV, telephone and a desk. Shower / WC with heated towel rail, hair dryer, cosmetic mirror and toiletries are a matter of course in every room.

In the rooms of the category "Wellness" a jacuzzi is integrated into the room. In the double room "Standard plus" there is a whirlpool tub in the bathroom.

Die Zimmer im Überblick

DOUBLE ROOM "BASIC"

84, - € UP TO 119, - € PER NIGHT FOR 2 PERSONS INCL. BREAKFAST

The 21 sqm basic room with air conditioning, located on the 2nd floor and is located on the quiet side. A small sloping roof gives this room a very special charm. The room is comfortable but not classified due to the size of the bathroom.

LEARN MORE

DOUBLE ROOM "STANDARD"

89, - € UP TO 129, - € PER NIGHT FOR 2 PERSONS INCL. BREAKFAST

Our 2 standard rooms with air conditioning and a size of 21 sqm are located on the 1st floor., If you do not need a balcony, this room with a spacious bathroom is perfect for a short break in Bernkastel-Kues.

LEARN MORE

DOUBLE ROOM "STANDARD PLUS"

93, - € TO 139, - € PER NIGHT FOR 2 PERSONS INCL. BREAKFAST

Located on the Moselle side, 21 square meters large room with air conditioning, located on the 1st floor. The plus is the whirlpool tub in the spacious bathroom. Here you can relax after a brisk bike ride or a long hike or just relax from everyday life and let your mind wander.

LEARN MORE

DOUBLE ROOM "COMFORT" (mit Balkon)

93, - € UP TO 149, - € PER NIGHT FOR 2 PERSONS INCL. BREAKFAST

Our 6 comfort rooms (24 sqm), all with balcony and air conditioning, are all on the quiet side. These rooms are just the thing for a relaxing and relaxing stay in Bernkastel-Kues. The spacious bathrooms are all equipped with a large walk-in shower.

LEARN MORE

DOUBLE ROOM "PREMIUM" (mit Balkon)

93, - € UP TO 159, - € PER NIGHT FOR 2 PERSONS INCL. BREAKFAST

Ideal for families with one child are our two 28 sqm Premium rooms with panoramic views of the vineyards, the Graacher Schäferei, the castle Landshut and the city. The Premium Rooms are each equipped with a sofa bed. Converted to bed, kids can sleep comfortably on it. The showers in the spacious bathrooms have a walk-in access.

LEARN MORE

Doppelzimmer Wellness

DOUBLE ROOM "WELLNESS" (mit Balkon)

93, - € UP TO 169, - € PER NIGHT FOR 2 PERSONS INCL. BREAKFAST

In each of the 4 wellness rooms (28 sqm) with king-size bed, balcony and air conditioning, a whirlpool bath integrated into the room invites you to relax. The showers in the spacious bathrooms have a walk-in access. From the balcony you have a wonderful panoramic view of the vineyards, the Graacher sheep farm, the castle Landshut and the city.

LEARN MORE

JUNIOR SUITE (mit französischem Balkon)

93, - € TO 179, - € PER NIGHT FOR 2 PERSONS INCL. BREAKFAST

The 40 sqm Junior Suite with French balcony and king size bed is located on the 2nd floor. An open fireplace invites you in the cold season to atmospheric and romantic hours and a Nespresso machine provides coffee enjoyment at all times.

LEARN MORE

Diese Website benutzt Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Erlebnis zu ermöglichen. Weiterführende Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

+49 (0) 6531 6627 Christiana's Wein&ArtHotel - Lindenweg 18 - D 54470 Bernkastel-Kues

Genießen Sie den Komfort der Zimmer im Christiana’s Wein&Art Hotel Bernkastel-Kues

Unsere stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmer, teilweise mit Balkon, bieten ein gelungenes Zusammenspiel aus modernem Wohnstil und wohliger Gemütlichkeit. Alle Zimmer sind mit einer individuell regulierbarer Klimaanlage, Direktwahltelefon, Minibar, Safe, Flat-Screen-TV, Telefon und einem Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Dusche/WC mit beheiztem Handtuchhalter, Fön, Kosmetikspiegel und Pflegeprodukten sind in jedem Zimmer selbstverständlich.

In den Zimmer der Kategorie "Wellness" ist jeweils eine Whirlwanne im Zimmer integriert. Im Doppelzimmer "Standard plus" befindet sich eine Whirlwanne im Bad.

Die Zimmer im Überblick

DOPPELZIMMER "BASIC"

84,- € BIS 119,- € PRO NACHT FÜR 2 PERSONEN INKL. FRÜHSTÜCK

Das 21 qm große Basic Zimmer mit Klimaanlage, befindet sich im 2. OG und ist zur ruhigen Seite gelegen. Eine kleine Dachschräge verleiht diesem Zimmer einen ganz besonderen Charme. Das Zimmer ist komfortabel ausgestattet, wegen der Größe des Bades jedoch nicht klassifiziert.

MEHR ERFAHREN

DOPPELZIMMER "STANDARD"

89,- € BIS 129,- € PRO NACHT FÜR 2 PERSONEN INKL. FRÜHSTÜCK

Unsere 2 Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage und einer Größe von 21 qm befinden sich im 1. OG., Wenn Sie keinen Balkon benötigen, ist dieses Zimmer mit einem geräumigen Bad perfekt für einen Kurzurlaub in Bernkastel-Kues.

MEHR ERFAHREN

DOPPELZIMMER "STANDARD PLUS"

93,- € BIS 139,- € PRO NACHT FÜR 2 PERSONEN INKL. FRÜHSTÜCK

Das zur Moselseite gelegene, 21 qm große Zimmer mit Klimaanlage, befindet sich im 1. OG. Das Plus ist die Whirlwanne im geräumigen Bad. Hier können Sie sich nach einer flotten Radtour oder einer ausgedehnten Wanderung entspannen oder einfach nur vom Alltag erholen und die Seele baumeln lassen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

DOPPELZIMMER "KOMFORT" (mit Balkon)

93,- € BIS 149,- € PRO NACHT FÜR 2 PERSONEN INKL. FRÜHSTÜCK

Unsere 6 Komfort Zimmer (24 qm), alle mit Balkon und Klimaanlage, liegen alle auf der ruhigen Seite. Diese Zimmer sind genau das Richtige für einen erholsamen und entspannenden Aufenthalt in Bernkastel-Kues. Die geräumigen Bäder sind alle mit einer großen Dusche mit ebenerdigen Einstieg ausgestattet.

MEHR ERFAHREN

DOPPELZIMMER "PREMIUM" (mit Balkon)

93,- € BIS 159,- € PRO NACHT FÜR 2 PERSONEN INKL. FRÜHSTÜCK

Bestens geeignet für Familien mit einem Kind sind unsere beiden 28 qm großen Premium Zimmer mit Panoramablick auf die Weinberge, die Graacher Schäferei, die Burg Landshut und die Stadt. Die Premium Zimmer sind jeweils mit einem Schlafsessel ausgestattet. Umfunktioniert zum Bett können Kinder darauf bequem schlafen. Die Duschen in den geräumigen Bäder haben einen ebenerdigen Einstieg.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Doppelzimmer Wellness

DOPPELZIMMER "WELLNESS" (mit Balkon)

93,- € BIS 169,- € PRO NACHT FÜR 2 PERSONEN INKL. FRÜHSTÜCK

In jedem der 4 Wellness Zimmer (28 qm) mit Kingsize Bett, Balkon und Klimaanlage lädt eine im Zimmer integrierte Whirlwanne zum relaxen ein. Die Duschen in den geräumigen Bäder haben einen ebenerdigen Einstieg. Vom Balkon aus haben Sie einen herrlichen Panoramablick auf die Weinberge, die Graacher Schäferei, die Burg Landshut und die Stadt.

MEHR ERFAHREN

JUNIOR SUITE (mit französischem Balkon)

93,- € BIS 179,- € PRO NACHT FÜR 2 PERSONEN INKL. FRÜHSTÜCK

Die 40 qm große Junior Suite mit französischem Balkon und Kingsize Bett befindet sich im 2. OG. Ein offener Kamin lädt in der kalten Jahreszeit zu stimmungsvollen und romantischen Stunden ein und eine Nespresso-Maschine sorgt für Kaffeegenuss zu jeder Zeit.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Diese Website benutzt Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Erlebnis zu ermöglichen. Weiterführende Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.